## MINUTES of the meeting of Council held at The Shirehall, St Peter's Square, Hereford. on Friday 13 November 2009 at 10.30 am

Present: Councillor J Stone (Chairman)

Councillors: PA Andrews, WU Attfield, LO Barnett, CM Bartrum, DJ Benjamin, AJM Blackshaw, WLS Bowen, H Bramer, ACR Chappell, ME Cooper, PGH Cutter, SPA Daniels, GFM Dawe, BA Durkin, PJ Edwards, JP French, JHR Goodwin, DW Greenow, KG Grumbley, KS Guthrie, JW Hope MBE, MAF Hubbard, B Hunt, RC Hunt, TW Hunt, JA Hyde, TM James, JG Jarvis, Brig P Jones CBE, MD Lloyd-Hayes, G Lucas, RI Matthews, PJ McCaull, R Mills, PM Morgan, AT Oliver, JE Pemberton, RJ Phillips, GA Powell, PD Price, SJ Robertson, A Seldon, RH Smith, JK Swinburne, AP Taylor, DC Taylor, AM Toon, NL Vaughan, PJ Watts, DB Wilcox and JD Woodward

The meeting ended at 3.28 pm

CHAIRMAN